Nicole Kidman – Best actress – Limited Series/TV-Movie

Sam Rockwell – Best supporting actor-Drama

Elizabeth Moss – Best actress – Drama

Alexander Skarsgård – Best supporting  actor –

James Franco – Best actor – Comedy/Musical

Laura Dern – Best supporting Actress – Limited Series or TV Movie

Coco – Motion Picture – Animated

Allison B Janney – Best supporting Actress – Motion Pictures.

Martin McDonagh – Best Screenplay – Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri

In the Fade – Germany/France – Best Foreign language

Ewan McGregor – Actor – Limited Series or TV-Movie – Fargo

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel – TV-series – Musical or Comedy

READ ALSO:  Shazam!: Fury of the Gods (2023)

Aziz Ansari – Best Actor – Musical or Comedy

Cecil B. DeMill – Oprah

Guillermo Del Toro – Best Director-The Shape of Water

Big Little Lies – Best Limited Series or TV-Movie

Saoirse Ronan – Best Actress –  Limited Series or TV-Movie

Lady Bird – Best Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy

Gary Oldman – Best Actor – Motion Picture – Drama

Frances McDormand – Best Actress – Motion picture – Drama

Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri – Best Motion picture – Drama



If you also like this news-site to, please consider contributing so we can continue to do so. We can't without your help. Click here to help us.Any contribution will help us keep existing. Pledge at MackansFilm @ Patreon if you want to support.
READ ALSO:  Barbie (2023) - Official Trailer #1
Also, check out our YouTube-channel: Mackans Television. New videos on a regular basis.

Don`t copy text!
%d bloggers like this: